Congratulations to Our 2020 Award Winners
(l-r) Immediate Past President Kathleen Kobashi; Lifetime Achievement Award winner Victor Nitti; Paul Zimskind Award winner Anne Suskind; Distinguished Service Award winner Roger Dmochowski; and President Sandip Vasavada read more »
Another successful SUFU Foundation Preceptorship Program on the Books!
Thank you to the faculty and residents that made it a great weekend! read more »
SUFU Statement Regarding FDA Communication on “Vaginal Rejuvenation”
read more »
Announcing the SUFU Visiting Professorship
This 1-day visiting professorship will be offered to interested training programs and will consist of a lecture series from a member of the SUFU Executive Committee encompassing all aspects of FPMRS, Urodynamics, and Neurourology. read more »
Overactive Bladder Clinical (OAB) Care Pathway
SUFU is providing the Overactive Bladder Clinical Care Pathway for use by providers and patients. Overactive Bladder CCP Provider Flowchart »Overactive Bladder CCP Patient Roadmap » read more »
News & Announcements
  • NIDDK Funding Opportunity This Funding Opportunity Announcement encourages the submission of pilot and feasibility clinical trials conducted in humans that will lay the foundation for larger clinical trials related to the prevention and/or treatment of diseases and conditions within the mission of NIDDK. ... [read more]
  • Telemedicine During COVID-19 Pandemic As you all know, our practices have changed in recent weeks due to the COVID-19 pandemic and many of us have had to shift large portions of our practice to adopt the use of Telemedicine based visits.... [read more]

View All

Neurourology and Urodynamics
Read More