Home Fellowships Accredited University of Texas Southwestern

Accredited Fellowships

University of Texas Southwestern

Program Director

Gary E. Lemack, MD


5323 Harry Hines Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75390-9110
(214) 648-7190


Maude Carmel
Marlene Corton
Joe Schaffer
Kelly Scott
Cliff Wai
Philippe Zimmern

Program Offers

2-Year Fellowship for Urology

ABU/ABOG approved

Two year ACGME approved Urology based FPMRS Program. Equal focus on incontinence, pelvic organ prolapse, complex urogenital abnormalities, neurourology, and urogenital reconstruction. Research focus depends on interests of applicant. Courses in scientific design, statistics, etc. available and encouraged.

(Fellowship has been endowed in perpetuity by the Cain Foundation)