Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

Home Research Awards Continence Care Champion Award

Continence Care ChampioN Award

National Association for Continence

  • 2023 Kathleen C. Kobashi, MD, FACS
  • 2022 Toby C. Chai, MD, MS
  • 2021 E. Ann Gormley, MD
  • 2020 Gary E. Lemack, MD
  • 2019 Eric Rovner, MD
  • 2018 Michael Chancellor, MD
  • 2017 Timothy Boone, MD, PhD
  • 2016 J. Christian Winters, MD, FACS
  • 2015 Victor W. Nitti, MD
  • 2014 Alan J. Wein, MD, PhD
  • 2009 Roger R. Dmochowski, MD