Microsoft has ended support for its pre-IE11 browsers as of January 2016 and will be discontinuing IE11 support in August 2021.

If you are seeing this message, you are viewing the site on one of these unsupported browsers. We only support the recent versions of major browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge.

Thank you.

(click to close and continue using this browser)

Home About Executive Committee

Executive Committee
2023 - 2024


David Alan Ginsberg, MD
University of Southern California
1441 Eastlake Ave
Ste 7416
Dept of Uro
Los Angeles, CA 90033
Vice President
J. Quentin Clemens, MD
University of Michigan Medical Center Department of Urology
3875 Taubman Center
1500 East Medical Center Dr.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-0330
Anne Pelletier Cameron, MD, FPMRS
University of Michigan
1500 E. Medical Center Drive
3875 Taubman Center
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-5330
Immediate Past President
Sandip Prasan Vasavada, MD
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
9500 Euclid Avenue, Q10-1
Glickman Urological Institute
Cleveland, OH 44195